• LIMITED TIME ONLY! FREE SHIPPING BOTH WAYS!* See details.
    Close X

    U.S. Shipping Information

    Shipping Method Charge
    Standard Free
    Two Day $25.00
    Next Day $48.00
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY! FREE SHIPPING BOTH WAYS!* See details.
    Close X

    U.S. Shipping Information

    Shipping Method Charge
    Standard Free
    Two Day $25.00
    Next Day $48.00
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY! FREE SHIPPING BOTH WAYS!* See details.
    Close X

    U.S. Shipping Information

    Shipping Method Charge
    Standard Free
    Two Day $25.00
    Next Day $48.00
SHOPPING BAG  (0 items) $0.00
Your shopping bag is empty.
Customer Service
To Contact Us By Email: * Indicates a required field
First Name:
Last Name:
*Email
* My comment/question concerns:
* Message:

To Contact Us By Phone or Mail

Donald J Pliner
Customer Service
One North Lexington Ave., 12th Floor
White Plains, NY 10601

Toll Free US: 888.307.1630
International: 786.539.1855
Mon - Fri 9AM - 6PM (EST)

2017 Holidays

The customer service office will be closed on the following dates. On these dates,
please email us using the form above and we will respond on the next business day.

Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Years Day (observed)

Monday, January 16, 2017 - MLK Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Presidents' Day

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 3, 2017 - Day Before Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - Day After Christmas


Feedback